The strategic plan of the American College of Clinical Pharmacy 1998- 2000

J. L. Bauman, B. A. Boucher, J. A. Bosso, G. J. Burckart, H. I. Bussey, K. Chatto, D. F. Covey, W. R. Cramer, J. F. Dasta, C. L. DeVane, G. E. Dukes, R. M. Elenbaas, S. C. Fagan, W. R. Garnett, D. R. Geraets, L. J. Hak, E. L. Hamburg, T. C. Hardin, H. W. Kelly, K. L. KellyP. G. Kuehl, M. P. Laddin, K. D. Lake, N. A. Mason, J. B. McCrea, W. A. Miller, B. A. Mueller, J. M. Nappi, M. B. O'Connell, J. C. Oki, J. A. Pieper, J. R. Powell, J. H. Rodman, K. A. Rodvold, S. A. Scheife, S. A. Spinler, G. L. Stimmel, R. L. Talbert, R. A. Uzzo, P. H. Vlasses, M. L. Wagner, B. G. Wells, J. K. Whipple

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

2 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)417-424
Number of pages8
Issue number2 I
StatePublished - 1998

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Pharmacology (medical)

Cite this