Statements from the Estepona Consensus Meeting on Peri-implantitis, February 2-4, 2012

Tomas Albrektsson, Daniel Buser, Stephen T. Chen, David Cochran, Hugo Debruyn, Torsten Jemt, Sreenivas Koka, Myron Nevins, Lars Sennerby, Massimo Simion, Thomas D. Taylor, Ann Wennerberg

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

80 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)781-782
Number of pages2
JournalClinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research
Issue number6
StatePublished - Dec 2012

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Oral Surgery
  • Dentistry(all)

Cite this