Site-specific detection and differential levels of immune mediators in the sinonasal mucosa

Erin M. Lopez, Wesley H. Stepp, Charles S. Ebert, Brian D. Thorp, Brent A. Senior, Ilona Jaspers, Adam Kimple, Meghan E. Rebuli

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)80-84
Number of pages5
JournalInternational Forum of Allergy and Rhinology
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jan 2023
Externally publishedYes


  • biomarker
  • chronic rhinosinusitis
  • innate immunity
  • rhinosinusitis

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Immunology and Allergy
  • Otorhinolaryngology

Cite this