Lone Star Stroke Consortium: A Collaborative State-Funded Model for Research

James C. Grotta, Jane A. Anderson, Robin L Brey, Thomas A. Kent, Patricia D. Hurn, Mark P. Goldberg, Sean I. Savitz, Salvador Cruz-Flores, Steven J. Warach

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)3778-3786
Number of pages9
Issue number12
StatePublished - Dec 1 2020


  • Texas
  • humans
  • leadership
  • stroke
  • telemedicine

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Clinical Neurology
  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Advanced and Specialized Nursing

Cite this