International consensus statement on preliminary classification criteria for definite antiphospholipid syndrome: Report of an International Workshop

Wendell A. Wilson, Azzudin E. Gharavi, Takao Koike, Michael D. Lockshin, D. Ware Branch, Jean Charles Piette, Robin Brey, Ronald Derksen, E. Nigel Harris, Graham R.V. Hughes, Douglas A. Triplett, Munther A. Khamashta

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

2417 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1309-1311
Number of pages3
JournalArthritis and rheumatism
Issue number7
StatePublished - 1999

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Immunology and Allergy
  • Rheumatology
  • Immunology
  • Pharmacology (medical)

Cite this