American Academy of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology executive opinion statement on teleradiology

Jie Yang, Christos Angelopoulos, Sanjay Mallya, Hui Liang, Thomas Deahl, Rumpa Ganguly, Aruna Ramesh, Vijay Parashar, Gail Williamson, Robert Cederberg

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

5 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)509-510
Number of pages2
JournalOral Surgery, Oral Medicine, Oral Pathology and Oral Radiology
Issue number4
StatePublished - Oct 1 2016

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Surgery
  • Oral Surgery
  • Pathology and Forensic Medicine
  • Dentistry (miscellaneous)
  • Radiology Nuclear Medicine and imaging

Cite this