ACR Appropriateness Criteria® Resectable Rectal Cancer

William E. Jones, Charles R. Thomas, Joseph M. Herman, May Abdel-Wahab, Nilofer Azad, William Blackstock, Prajnan Das, Karyn A. Goodman, Theodore S. Hong, Salma K. Jabbour, Andre A. Konski, Albert C. Koong, Miguel Rodriguez-Bigas, William Small, Jennifer Zook, W. W. Suh

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

21 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'ACR Appropriateness Criteria® Resectable Rectal Cancer'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine and Dentistry

Agricultural and Biological Sciences